Rich Wigley - Bonus Radio Ep 003 Jan 2018

Rich Wigley - Bonus Radio

Rich Wigley(Bonus Records/Radio) #house music new show for Bonus Radio #livevideo #facebooklive welcome to a new year on Bonus!Show No #003 of 2018!

Posted by Bonus Radio on Tuesday, 23 January 2018


1   Rock The Mic by Mousse T, Taz, Inaya Day

2  Wassoulou (Original Mix) by Max Chapman, Late Replies

3  Ooh Tune (Danny Howard Extended Mix) by Shadow Child

4  LetMeTellYou (Handzoff & Emanuele Esposito Remix) by Greg Gelis

5  Set My Body (Original Mix) by JCMB & D-MICE, JCMB, D-MICE

6  Night Shift Original Mix by Fabio Salerni

7  I Need U by Eli Escobar

8  I Walk Alone (Robosonic Remix) by Those Guys, Robosonic

9  Take Me Up (Original Mix) by Brett Gould, Hilton Caswell

10 Lies Are True Original Mix by Tim Taylor UK

11 Feel That (Main Mix) by Risk Assessment, KE

12 The Groovy Cat (Extended Mix) by PAWSA

13 D.A.N.C.E. (Original Mix) by T. Markakis, Makito

14 Love Stream 2 by Mat.Joe

15 The Scene (Low Steppa Remix) by Audio Bullys

16 Theme From S'Express (Detlef Remix) by S'Express, Detlef

17 What God Has Chosen by Sam Divine, CASSIMM

18 Harry Romero Fall Of Babylon (Extended Mix) by Harry Romero

19 Behind Closed Doors ft. E-Man (Angelo Ferreri Remix) by Demarkus Lewis, E-Man

20 Afrotronic (Wolf Story Remix) by Peppe Citarella - Moyubba Feat. Cristians